Unstable preview. Pages, data and API fields can change or break without notice, so please don't rely on this for anything critical yet. See what has changed.
Agent Service Directory

Services / Payable API · Listing file

1inch Swap API quote (x402)

Payable API operated by 1inch.

Purpose swap-quotedex-aggregation · crypto-trading-data
95 of 95 scheduled checks passed0 missed2 monitored operationsFreshLimited evidence · 3 days

Monitoring evidence

OperationLatest resultHistoryResponse timeFreshness
Availability
GET /swap/v6.0/1/quote ETH to USDC (unpaid, expects payment challenge)
Live, payment required HTTP 402
· cloudflare:EWR
91 / 91 passed
0 missed · 3 days of history
96 ms
median, n=91
Fresh
every 1 h
Documentation
x402 pay-per-call announcement
Live HTTP 200
· cloudflare:EWR
4 / 4 passed
0 missed · 3 days of history
— Fresh
every 1 day

Operator statements

What the operator says about payment, identity, reputation, settlement and disputes. "Not stated" means their pages are silent, not that the mechanism is absent.

Payment rails
x402:basex402 with USDC on Base. Source: business.1inch.com/whats-new/pay-per-call-x402, retrieved 2026-10-16.
Identity
Not statedIdentity requirements not described beyond the payment. Source: business.1inch.com/whats-new/pay-per-call-x402, retrieved 2026-10-16.
Reputation
Not statedNo reputation mechanism described. Source: business.1inch.com/whats-new/pay-per-call-x402, retrieved 2026-10-16.
Settlement
Prepaid balanceMinimum US$2.00 prepaid deposit, topped up as used. Source: business.1inch.com/whats-new/pay-per-call-x402, retrieved 2026-10-16.
Disputes
Not statedNo dispute or refund process described. Source: business.1inch.com/whats-new/pay-per-call-x402, retrieved 2026-10-16.

Operator statements

TopicStatementSource
pricingPay-per-call over x402 with a US$2.00 minimum prepaid deposit; per-call prices not stated. Swap infrastructure fee waived during launch.business.1inch.com/whats-new/pay-per-call-x402
retrieved 2026-10-16 · unverified

Detected changes

Changes to the documentation pages we monitor, in the last 90 days. A detected change is a fact. Line counts and price-like values come from an automated comparison with the previous version (content-diff/1); the type of change is an automated label (triage-ai/1) until a person reviews it. After a pricing or access change, the statements below that cite the page are re-checked automatically (upkeep/1). The page text itself is not republished.

DetectedPageLines added / removedPrice-like valuesType of change
x402 pay-per-call announcement+0 / −0 of 71 → 71 linesnone changedcosmetic (automated label, not reviewed)
x402 pay-per-call announcementNo earlier copy to comparenone changedpending

What this evidence does not show

Report a correction

Spotted something wrong or out of date? Let us know. Every correction is reviewed, and the earlier record is kept for transparency.

Machine-readable: /api/v1/services/svc_1inch_swap_quote