Holos33
MCP server · mcp.holos33.com · found in a public list · checked since 2026-11-02
Live, handshake completed · latest check
Facts on Holos33 modules, Early Access pricing, FAQs and privacy.
Our summary of what its own text says it does: automated, not reviewed by a person (placement-ai/7). What this means
Placed in Facts about a company's products: Guides, FAQs and facts a company publishes about its own products, for users (developer docs: compute/developer-data/docs).
https://mcp.holos33.com/mcp MCP endpoint (Streamable HTTP)The name is the registry's label, not ours. Not reviewed by a person.
Our checks
An unpaid request daily, from eastern North AmericaLast 1 checks, oldest to newest; room for 29 more
1 passed, 0 failed, 29 not run.
Checked daily. Daily: 5 to 99 payers, and every new service until it has been probed 3 times.
Response times
| Window | Checks | Timeouts | Median | 90th | 95th | 99th | Fastest | Slowest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 hourssince 2026-11-02 | 1 | 0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| 7 dayssince 2026-11-02 | 1 | 0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| 30 dayssince 2026-11-02 | 1 | 0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Milliseconds, from eastern North America, timing the whole MCP handshake (initialize to the tools/list answer). Timeouts count at the 10000 ms limit. A dash means too few checks for that figure. As of . Definitions and method.
Details
Tools listed by the server
get_access_and_pricingget_articleget_contact_and_linksget_faqget_moduleget_overviewget_pageget_partner_infoget_privacy_and_datalist_modulessearch_content
- Tools
- 11
- This list since
- 2026-11-02
- First listed to us
- 2026-11-02
- List changes, 90 days
- 0
Names as the server reported them at our latest completed handshake (mcp-handshake/2); a listed tool is not a tested one. Definitions
Access
- Our latest check
- Nothing asked
- Stated
- not stated
- Payment model
- not known
- Currency
- not known
"Nothing asked" describes one plain request, not every operation. Statements are claims, not our measurements. Definitions
Interface it declares
- Protocol
- MCP 2025-06-18
- Capabilities
- loggingpromptsresourcestools
- Transports
- streamable-http
As its initialize reply stated it at our check on (mcp-handshake/2): a claim, not tested. Definitions
What it says about itself
- Where it works
- EUfrom its listing's description, read 2026-11-02
From the service's own text, put in short words by a small AI model and shown only where its own words support it (stated-facts/5): its claims, not checked by us. Anything not listed, it does not state. Definitions
Calls it declares
get_overview lang → meta brand what_it_is status_phase status_summarylist_modules lang → meta modulesget_module module* lang → key title summary url alternate_urlsearch_content query* lang types limit → meta query resultsget_article article* lang part → meta type key title summaryget_page page* lang part → meta type key title summaryget_faq lang topic → meta items note source_urlget_access_and_pricing lang → meta status_summary early_access_price_eur credit_card_required valid_throughget_privacy_and_data lang → meta summary contact_email controller privacy_urlget_partner_info audience* lang → meta audience summary next_step_url titleget_contact_and_links lang → meta trade_name legal_name address kvk
From the tool list it returned to our check (request-shape/2). * marks a required parameter; after → the fields it says it returns. What it declares, not that a call works.
Listing
In the capability tree: Search and information / Reference data / Facts about a company's products (primary). Placed by three checks by a small AI model: placed, found blind from its tasks, and verified against its own text (placement-ai/7, tree/3) on 2026-11-02. Wrong place? Tell us.
In the directory: meets our listing criteria (listing-criteria/6): ✓ says what it does; ✓ its latest check passed.
Recent probes
| When | Result | Time to headers |
|---|---|---|
cloudflare:MIA |
Live, handshake completed HTTP 200 | 604 ms |
What these figures do not show
- A passing check means the server completed the MCP handshake with us (initialize, then tools/list, with no credentials; mcp-handshake/2) or asked for credentials first (HTTP 401). It does not show that the server's tools work or what they return. Tool names are as the server listed them.
- Listed in the Official MCP Registry; this data comes from the Official MCP Registry. Its listing's description is not republished.
- Limited evidence: monitored for under 1 day (less than 30).
Something wrong here?
Operate this service and want it reviewed, corrected or removed? Email hello@agentservicedirectory.com or use the opt-out page. A wrong place in the tree? Tell us.
Machine-readable: /api/v1/services/cand_13933e43baa3e547